SH-K-BUZZ from Sh-K-Boom & Ghostlight Records
Where Broadway shines on…

Nominees announced for’s 10th annual audience awards has revealed it’s nominees for it’s 10th annual Audience Awards.  Winners will be chosen by the public and fans of the shows and performers, so vote! The winners will be announced on May 22nd.  The list of nominees includes: Next to Normal and [title of show] for Favorite New Broadway Musical, Hair for Favorite Broadway Musical Revival, 13, Hair, and [title of show] for Favorite Ensemble Cast, In the Heights for Favorite Long-Running Broadway Show, and Altar Boyz for Favorite Long-Running Off-Broadway Show. Susan Blackwell, Heidi Blickenstaff, Hunter Bell, Aaron Tveit, Jennifer Damiano, Alice Ripley, J. Robert Spencer, Will Swenson, Gavin Creel, and Sutton Foster were all nominated as individuals.  A big congratulations to all our nominated sh-k-friends and make sure to check out their cast and solo albums on Happy viewing!

Kate the intern


No Responses to “Nominees announced for’s 10th annual audience awards”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: